Managers and Admins have the ability to edit Users after their initial creation. The main purpose of this is to change things like product access and notifications. You can also manually reset their password and delete the account.
A users email address is not editable once the account has been created. You will need to delete the account and recreate it with the correct email, or contact support to resolve the issue.